Dear reader of, please excuse the disruption. needs about $63500 in 2024. In 2023 we received donations of about $ 32200. Unfortunately, 99.8% of our readers do not donate. If everyone who reads this request makes a small contribution, our fundraising campaign for 2024 would be over after a few days. This donation request is displayed 23,000 times a week, but only 75 people donate. If you find useful, please take a minute and support with your donation. Thank you!

Since 01.06.2021 is supported by the non-profit ADxS e.V..

$26199 of $63500 - as of 2024-06-30
Header Image
Advisory board

Advisory board

The scientific / technical advisory board supports the project in avoiding errors in the technical presentation and ensuring the scientific / technical level.

The scientific / technical advisory board consists of

  • Dr. med. AnnChristin Roeber
    for the “Nutrition” area
  • Kirsten Brennecke
    Dipl.-Psych., Psychological Psychotherapist
  • Simon Sauer
    Physiotherapist, for the area of “muscle tension”
  • Dr. Gunter Neeb
    for the field of “Pharmacology”
  • Dipl.-Math. Jens Hansen
    DESA, specialist in anesthesiology, intensive care and emergency medicine
  • Dr. med. Hartmut Kaschel-Oppelt
    Specialist in neurology and psychiatry, additional title psychotherapy
  • Joachim Graf v. Königsmarck
    Specialist in psychiatry and psychotherapy. Practice v. Königsmarck.
  • Christian Hautmann
    Dipl.-Psych., psychotherapist in training,
  • Dr. med. Ute Rabus
    in further training as a specialist in psychiatry and psychotherapy, for the field of “clinical studies” and “psychopharmacology”
  • Dr. Klaus Wunderlich
    Neuroscientist and psychological psychotherapist
  • Meike Schröder
    Dipl.-Psych., Psychological Psychotherapist
  • Dr. med. Christian Späth
    Specialist in occupational medicine, specialist in general medicine
  • Dipl.-Psych. Walter Berger
    Psychological psychotherapist, psychoanalyst (DGPT), sex therapist, supervisor of the DGfS

The project would be delighted to welcome more experts to the advisory board.

Diese Seite wurde am 17.04.2024 zuletzt aktualisiert.